health-body_diet-weight-loss

$27.99


Akavar 20/50 Weight Loss Tablets



User Rating (AVG)
4.6
Outstanding product.  66 out of 70 users said they will buy Akavar again.  Based on 70 Reviews or Opinions.

All Akavar Reviews Or Opinions

In just under a year i have gained more than 10kg's and cannot shed them. I am almost 45 years of age. I am not a dieter, i hate diet tablets and i hate it when people say i will have to get used to being this way because of hormones, age etc. I love and enjoy eating, and have become a compulsive eater and cannot stop eating even when i am not hungry. On Tuesday july 15, 2008 i weighed 67kg, the most i have ever weighed except for when i weighed 75kg - full term pregnant! My normal comfortable weight is 55kg, i am not tall so any extra weight shows. I am especially carrying weight around my tummy and back. I received my akavar 2050 on wednesday July 16th and immediately took one tablet. The next day i was half a kilo down. Yesterday i took the full dose. Today, Friday July 18th, i am 1.5kg down! I am not as hungry as usual and eat whatever i feel for, only i feel satisfied after my meal. I would like to keep writing in regularly as i think this is incredible... So far, thanks for a great product.

Review provided by Wendy in Cape Town, Cape Town South Africa
on 7/18/2008 7:06:21 AM
User Rating
4.6

I started taking akavar 20/50 about 6 months ago, to date i have lost a total of 57 pounds. I have tried other weight loss products and as far as i am concerned Akavar more than exceeds my expectations. I have changed my eating habits somewhat, but just because i am not really hungry anymore, i have also made some life changes, and am sure that has helped. I have been monitored by my doctor since taking akavar, and have noticed that my blood pressure is the best it has been in ages, my clothes no longer fit, all hang on me and i am having fun buying new sexier clothing. I have more energy and feel better about myself. I have not experienced any negative side effects, and will be leaving this site to order more akavar.

Review provided by Sue in Paulding, OH USA
on 6/29/2008 2:12:06 PM
User Rating
4.8

I started taking akavar2050 about 12 days ago and i weighed 145 pounds. Today I weighed myself and I am at 138 pounds. I did not even think that it might be the result of the akavar since i was so skeptical. I had been taking reductil and only lost 11 lbs in 3 months and I've already lost 7 pounds in 12 days. This is the push I have needed to lose the 20 pounds I need to lose before my big moment. I did not read any reviews prior to deciding to buy akavar and i am very glad that a lot of buyers are very satisfied and i am hoping i will be too. Actually, I am already very satisfied. I will continue to buy akavar and I will recommend it to all my frieds. I will keep you guys updated :)

Review provided by Aaron in Orlando, FL USA
on 6/26/2008 5:31:30 PM
User Rating
4.6

I have been exercising daily and following a sensible diet since the beginning of the year, losing about 2 lbs per month. I could tell no difference using akavar. In fact, my weight loss stayed the same the month i used it. I would not purchase again. EDITORS NOTE: Taking Akavar-2050 makes you want to eat less and most people will lose weight if they eat less.

Review provided by Katye in Salt Lake City, UT USA
on 6/22/2008 11:58:18 PM
User Rating
3.2

I have just purchased my 2nd bottle of akavar. I lost weight, but gained again to what i weighed before i started taking akavar which was 225. But i also stopped working out for a week and a half, and ate like a pig which didn't really help, and i stopped eating the pills even if i didn't work out. I have started again for a week straight taking akavar and working out. I was at 225 pounds and now i am at 222ish. Akavar is a good product!

Review provided by Alex in Sacramento, CA USA
on 6/21/2008 2:52:38 AM
User Rating
4.3

Been taking akavar 20/50 for weeks now. Ive lost 35 pounds... I got them in the mail about 6 weeks ago. From the first day to now akavar has been working for me! I do have one question... Is it just me or when you first start taking these big orange akavar pills do you have a hard time swallowing them? EDITORS NOTE: AKAVAR TABLETS ARE VERY BIG SO MAKE SURE TO USE WATER WHEN SWALLOWING THEM. I have a hard time with this, sometimes they get caught in my throat. Anyway, Im very excited about this weight loss product. For the first time Im losing weight and I am very glad I found akavar. Im over 350 pounds and I have a ways to go, at least thats what the scales says. So far so good...

Review provided by Helen in Burmingham, AL USA
on 6/17/2008 1:40:47 AM
User Rating
4.6

I'm 23 years old and the last time i weighed myself i was over 270 pounds. i've tried hydroxycut, which worked for a while, but made me feel sick. i've been taking akavar 20/50 for 2 days now and i have more energy and want to eat less! I no longer crave pop or junk food, even the thought of eating it makes me sick. I've had alot more energy and i've been eating alot less. I would recommend this to anyone who is over weight. I'll update in a few days and let you know how everything is going. I think its gonna have great results!

Review provided by Corrie in Timmins, Ontario CA
on 6/14/2008 9:26:03 PM
User Rating
5.0

Man!! Akavar 20/50 really works! I have been using akavar 20/50 for about 6 months and I'm doing well. I use akavar 20/50 to curb my hunger or appetite. This is what I do... I start off the morning by taking 2 akavar 20/50 diet pills with a glass of water. Sometimes I eat some fruit as well. I have a little amount of depression and this somehow makes me feel good and rather pumped up. My who outlook seems to improve. Of course losing weight is at the top of my list. Anyway, then lunch comes around and if im hungry i eat. If not, then I take akavar 20/50 when i'm hungry but not after 6pm. I have lost 65 pounds total and feel great! I'm excited about life and I look great! What more can I say...

Review provided by Harvey in Detroit, MI USA
on 5/29/2008 8:21:20 PM
User Rating
5.0

Started akavar 4 days ago, i may be a little premature, but this stuff is awesome! As like the other comments i have a shelf in my bathroom full of the other diet pills even hydroxycut hardcore everyone "swears" by it did nothing for me. So, i was thinking why not try akavar, at least i can take it back to gnc if it doesnt work... Well on monday i weighed in at 175 and today saturday i weigh 167 On the first day of taking akavar, i had to make myself eat something. I am pretty excited for this is the first pill to ever work for me and when i run out i will be buying more akavar. Will post again maybe next week. Oh and i am following a diet plan and not eating whatever i want when i want and i am working out everyday.

Review provided by Sha in Honolulu, HI USA
on 5/10/2008 1:36:39 PM
User Rating
4.8

I have recently gained a lot of weight. I have been with my boyfriend for 3 years and got comfortable and i put on 30 lbs. I was always really thin before, never over a size 3... I'm not a size 11. I have been taking akavar for about 5 days now and i have lost 3 lbs!! My goal is 30... I will let everyone know how it goes!!

Review provided by Michelle in Northport, NY United States
on 5/2/2008 9:12:43 AM
User Rating
4.5

Since starting the akavar diet I'm just not that hungry any more. These big orange pills are hard to swallow but they work! I have lost 34 pounds in the last 10 weeks and my body is changing in a big way! I take 4 pills a day so a bottle of akavar lasts me about 15 days. I originally bought akavar at walmart but I found a better deal at this website. Buy two and get one free. That means that for $80 I get a 45 day supply which is about $1.80 a day or 50 cents a pill. Heck the money I'm saving by not eating so much easily covers the cost of akavar. Akavar2050 is definately worth it!

Review provided by Rodney in Birmingham, AL USA
on 4/18/2008 1:40:32 PM
User Rating
5.0

I finally decided to ask a friend who had lost 60 pounds how she did it & she pulled me into the kitchen showing me akavar. She said her mother had lost almost as much weight. I would have never bought it otherwise because of the stupid ads "we couldn't say this on tv if it weren't true." That was just hysterical to me. I asked her what was wrong with it because i figured, if it works, there has to be something wrong... But i surmised that anything is healthier than what i am now, almost 220 lbs at 5'8". 8 years ago, i was 114 lbs. I never expect to be that weight again, & honestly, prefer a curvier body type, but i'd like to get down to something below 150. I've tried diet & exercise & even joined my gym's "biggest loser" competition. I worked my butt off & plateaued only a few pounds lighter than what i started out with. I was diagnosed with hashimoto's so i'm not sure if that's what keeps me from losing weight. I'm very lethargic normally & could sleep at any time of day if i closed my eyes long enough. I'm hoping this will give me enough energy to walk my dog when i get home like i tell myself i will do every day, then come home & lay down because i'm too tired to keep promises to myself. I'm sure my dog will appreciate my new-found energy too. I used to take ephedrine in the past, & i think i managed to lose a little weight, while i admittedly did not weigh myself. I'm crossing my fingers that i too, will lose 60+ pounds on akavar! I bought it 2 nights ago at gnc for $32 (60 caps). $99 for (72 caps) it was on sale. EDITORS NOTE: CLICK ON THE BUY NOW BUTTON ON THIS PAGE FOR A BETTER DEAL. $80 FOR 180 CAPS. I took one pill yesterday morning with my one a day vitamin & about 7 oz. Of water. I felt i should start with only one pill because i don't generally have much caffeine. 15 minutes later, i started to eat my banana for breakfast. I was almost done with my banana when i felt a little weird, & wasn't sure if i was going to have to get sick or not. This is not abnormal for me, since i don't take pills, & hate taking them... Especially this size. My vitamin is just about as big as the akavar. It's really a forceful process for me so i hope that i can stick with it. The feeling subsided in less than 5 minutes & i was just a little jittery, but it's manageable. i took another pill at lunch time with no jittery feeling. I actually fell asleep watching tv pretty early last night as well. Today i took 1 pill before breakfast & felt just fine so i decided to take 2 pills for lunch. (EDITORS NOTE: RECOMMENDED DOSAGE IS MAX OF 4 PILLS DAILY!) If i laid my head down, i'd fall asleep right now. Tomorrow i may try for 4 pills. I'm so very hopefully of Akavar!

Review provided by Marie in Frederick, MD USA
on 4/16/2008 1:13:23 AM
User Rating
5.0

I am finally losing weight! If you want to eat less, burn more fat, or lose weight automatically then you have to try akavar. I've now been on akavar for about 16 weeks and I've lost over 40 pounds :) I tried other products like MeltRx, PantoSure, LipoRidAM, and many others with little or no success. Akavar is the only product that was worked signicantly for me. I never thought I could melt 40 pounds of fat off my body but I have! I have hips! I am so grateful that I found these akavar weight loss pills. I was looking for reviews or opinions on akavar and found them on this site. If you want to be happier because you're too fat then get akavar because you will lose the weight!

Review provided by Lydia in Scranton, PA USA
on 4/15/2008 1:58:18 PM
User Rating
4.6

I couldn't feel better. I am under 200 pounds now. Its amazing how i feel. If it wasn't for this akavar diet pill helping me i don't think i could have done it. It could just be the thinking too. Thinking thin helps you get thin. Like a psychological thing. I don't know, all i know is that i feel great and i couldn't have done it without akavar.

Review provided by Jamie in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan CA
on 4/1/2008 6:54:58 PM
User Rating
5.0

Hi, i have started akavar for the first day on 3/30/2008 and you wouldn't believe it, i was eating and got full fast. I like to eat alot, or i dont think i'm satisfied unless i eat alot, it is wierd. Well, i am not hungry like i would be and i do feel satisfied. I did try many other diet pills but, this one feels like it will continue to work, wish me luck. I am 38 years old and have three daughters all over 17, if this helps me lose at least 40 pounds, then i will let everyone know... Good luck to those of you who need it.

Review provided by Adeline in Corona, CA USA
on 3/30/2008 10:06:03 PM
User Rating
4.8

Akavar doesn't work? I've been taking Akavar for over a month with better than average results. I began by losing about 4 pounds in 2 weeks and plateaued there for another 2 weeks. I was NOT happy with the results but intended to use up the rest of the bottle and chock it up to an average diet pill. After about 5 weeks I started losing about 2 pounds a week. My pants started to get loose and it was then that I realized that my scale wasn't working right. I weighed myself at my friends and I have think I have lost about 25 pounds in about 7 weeks. I'll have you know that I have replaced the scale and my weight loss is consistently improving. I couldn't be happier!

Review provided by Joy in Stanford, CA USA
on 3/24/2008 3:40:57 PM
User Rating
4.8

I've used Akavar for a little over a month. I haven't lost any weight. I fluctuated back and forth between three and four pounds. No loss of inches, and i really feel the same way as before with no more engery or less. Akavar has the same effect as all the others I have tried... it didn't work for me. It would have been nice to have lost at least 10 lbs. But i know the only true way to lose weight is proper eating habits and exercise, which i did with this pill, but i feel the pill has held me back with false hope. I wish continued success to all of you that have used Akavar but it didn't work for me.

Review provided by Ellen in Bridgeport, OH USA
on 3/22/2008 11:13:03 AM
User Rating
3.2

Akavar is definately working for me. I've never tried a diet pill like this that works so well. No side effects, no bowel problems, no hyper feeling, and great results! I have lost 12 pounds in 10 days. I'm not hungry at all. My diet is filled with junk but I don't eat that much of that stuff anymore. I simply take 2 akavar tablets for breakfast and 2 tablets for lunch. I feel great and I'm losing weight. What more can you ask for? Does akavar work? I haven't had results like this from any other diet I've ever been on. I weigh over 250 lbs and so I've got a ways to go. I originally learned of akavar from youtube with that stupid commercial. Sometimes you just have to try something to see if it will work for you like I did. I'll write again in a few weeks to kind of "report in". I think everyone needs to know about this dieting break through!!

Review provided by Phil in Little Rock, AR USA
on 3/18/2008 2:45:02 PM
User Rating
5.0

Well i am down to 200. 17 pounds in 3 weeks. I've been going for walks every day and i don't eat as much as i used to. I have more energy to burn and i feel lighter each and every day. This is the best weight loss pill i have ever taken. Thanks akavar!!

Review provided by Jamie in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan CA
on 3/12/2008 2:19:27 AM
User Rating
4.2

Before akavar 20/50 hit the shelves here i saw an ad for it in a magazine. Its amazing. I just started taking it and already i have lost 2-3 pounds. I have so much more energy. After my son i went up to 217 pounds. I struggled with weight. Now i am roughly down to 204. I am still overweight but i'm sure with the help from akavar 20/50 i can manage to get down to my pre-pregnancy weight of 130. That was before my two kids.

Review provided by Jamie in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan CAN
on 3/10/2008 2:55:54 PM
User Rating
4.0

Well here I am and I just started with akavar on Sunday March 9th. I can tell that there is a boost of energy and will check in on Friday March 14 with any results.

Review provided by Elizabeth in St. Augustine, FL USA
on 3/9/2008 4:23:03 PM
User Rating
4.2

This is my first day taking akavar, and it's also my first diet pill. I have never believed in them, mainly because i feel they're unhealthy. But, i've gotten desperate and akavar sounded like the most reasonable. So far i've felt less hungry than usual. I've also had bad heartburn, but more water helped. My goal is to lose 40 pounds, although i'm more focused on inches, not weight. I plan to keep track of it all here, so wish me luck! And congratulations to everyone it has worked for!

Review provided by Alex in Montgomery, AL USA
on 3/9/2008 1:49:45 AM
User Rating
4.0

I just started using akavar and i see my waist shrinking. I also feel an energy boost. I hope this works... I haven't yet been to the gym to see if i lost any weight but will report back soon.

Review provided by Ty in Stamford, CT USA
on 3/2/2008 2:17:03 PM
User Rating
4.0

Started using Akavar and immediately lost 10 pounds in 2 to 2 1/2 weeks... Did have some problems with stomach pain but with an antacid this was eliminated. Just ran out of akavar about a week ago and tried another product which i will not name and my weight loss stopped... I just bought another bottle of akavar today and am going to resume taking it. I will be back with the results. Probably with exercise Akavar would be even more efficient... I really have not done anything differently but just seemed to shed the pounds.

Review provided by Diane in Jefferson, GA USA
on 2/24/2008 2:41:23 PM
User Rating
4.8

Thanks for the information about Akavar on this website! Since taking akavar I've lost 25 pounds and I've had to replace all my clothes because they hang on me. If you're in doubt about whether or not these diet pills work you should just try it. Its risk free and I testify that you will lose weight for sure. I feel great! From now on Akavar is the only weight loss pills I will use. The money I'm saving (because I'm not eating as much as usual) pays for akavar so you can't afford not to buy akavar. It has caused me to spend more money in clothes but I feel so much better physically and mentally...

Review provided by Matt in Plano, TX USA
on 2/18/2008 11:19:41 AM
User Rating
5.0

I have been taking akavar for 3 days, and i have lost 7 lbs :) i also began a low, low carb diet at the same time, but i have done that before and haven't lost that much weight that quickly before. I don't know if it's the akavar that's working, but it sure seems like it. I'll keep you posted every few days with progress.

Review provided by Angie in Sacramento, CA USA
on 2/15/2008 12:01:32 PM
User Rating
4.3

I've been using akavar for exactly a week and have lost five pounds... Started at 128 and am now 123! So exciting... I'm trying to lose a little weight for my wedding, and didn't want to put myself through grueling training or excessive dieting, so i tried akavar. Things that i've noticed: i have more energy and feel generally "revved up"... I've had many more bowel movements than i'm used to, have less desire to eat, and am losing aproximately 2 pounds every three days. It's obvious that akavar is helping me limit my calorie intake and by adding caffeine to my system, speeding up my metabolism. As with all diets, there is no miracle... The only way to lose weight is to eat less and move more... Where akavar comes in is that it helps you eat less and speeds up your metabolism a little with the added caffeine. I've noticed no adverse side effects, no jitters, no sleeplessness, no nausea... Just increased bowel movements and urination... But that also has to do with taking the pills with a large glass of water. My clothes are fitting better, i look better, and i'm excited to see if this weight loss continues. If it does, i should meet my goal of 110 pounds (no worries- i'm only five feet tall! ) in about three weeks! If you are reasonable about using Akavar, don't pig out, excercize a little, and take as directed, there's no reason why Akavar can't work for you!

Review provided by Holly in Akron, OH USA
on 1/27/2008 6:57:48 PM
User Rating
3.4

After using Akavar my results were noticable after just three weeks. I lost two inches off my waist and dropped 5 pounds of weight or fat. I've lost two inches off my butt.

Review provided by Rushell in Brooklyn, NY USA
on 1/19/2008 7:13:08 AM
User Rating
4.8

I decided to buy a bottle of akavar on an impulse. Normally, i buy diet pills, they make me jittery or lightheaded, and then they sit in the medicine cabinet. I have not experienced any side effects with akavar. Personally, i feel that they have helped level out my blood sugar. They have also helped with my water weight. I have been taking the recommended 4 pills a day. In the past 7 days i have lost 5 lbs. This amazes me due to the fact that i have done absolutely zero exercise and i have not changed my eating habits.

Review provided by Rochelle in West Central, IL USA
on 1/14/2008 3:35:30 PM
User Rating
5.0

I lost 13 pounds the first week, i usually lose that much a month. Never had this much success with prescription phentermine. Akavar is a great weight loss product!

Review provided by Lillian in Columbus, OH USA
on 1/5/2008 5:19:12 AM
User Rating
5.0

Hi, i just started taking akavar on Monday December 24th. I weighed 288 pounds. Today is Thursday December 27 and i now weigh 283 pounds, thats 5 lbs i have lost. It has made me hopeful in the battle to lose weight. I'm takin akavar as directed and will continue to use until i reach my goal weight 170.

Review provided by Joanna in Coeburn, VA USA
on 12/27/2007 5:08:02 PM
User Rating
4.8

I was skeptical at first. I received a bottle of akavar 20/50 and decided that i had tried everything else, so why not this. I took only two akavar pills a day because i don't eat breakfast. From the very beginning, i loved akavar. I was never hungry, and just simply did not want to eat an abundance of food. I lost 15 pounds in 3 weeks without dieting or feeling hungry. I never got sick, and had energy to burn. Akavar is the best weightloss product ever !!!!!

Review provided by Dawna Roberts in Regina, Saskatchewan Canada
on 12/27/2007 3:22:32 PM
User Rating
5.0

Okay, i've just started on akavar 2 days ago (wednesday, 12/19/07) and i weighed 141 lbs. Checked my weight this morning, (12/21/07), and i'm now 136. That's 5 pounds in 2 days! I'm very excited about this and i'd recommend it to anyone who has a hard time losing weight and has tried almost everything... As long as you take it as directed, it'll work. I can't wait to blog back on this in a week with my progress :)

Review provided by Charlize in Honolulu, HI USA
on 12/21/2007 8:15:44 PM
User Rating
4.6

Hello i'm a 37 year old mother of one. I drive for a living. So i get no exercise driving 10 to 14 hour days. I am the biggest junk food eatter and pop drinker... i can't live without my pepsi. Well, i started taking akavar about 3 weeks ago. From about the 3rd day nothing that i normally ate or drank was desired anymore. I don't want candy, pop, or junk of any kind and actully i have no desire to eat any of it anymore not even coffee which i drank alot of. Akavar will let your body know if you overload your body with too much caffine or sweets if u try to consume too much. The key word here is "try". You don't even want to. But as any normal person, you can't help but to want the desired no nos. If anyone out there wants to try something to help them lose weight i strongly recommend Akavar. You actully have to make yourself eat a bite of something though. Just as a mental reminder, if you start to feel sick stop eating so much caffeine because you will get sick. I have lost 13 lbs now. I used to be tired all the time but this is one perk you won't wanna miss. There are times when i only have a couple of hours to sleep but I can't. I lay there thinkin to myself... ohhhhhhh man common let me sleep, but nope it aint gonna happen i am very impressed with this and will continue to take akavar2050. Thanks, Debra in Indiana.

Review provided by Debra in Madison, IN USA
on 11/28/2007 12:49:10 PM
User Rating
5.0

Saturday: my weight is now 215 pounds. I have lost a total of 15 pounds in a week and see no point in continuing this blog. Obviously akavar 20/50 works as advertised because my results are astounding. The results i have blogged here are actual and i am a real person. Akavar is obviously a great weight loss formula and it is for real! Akavar is backed up by a money back guarantee so you can't lose, no matter what. If you don't belive me then try akavar for yourself, you will become a believer like i am. If you are skeptical then don't be if you really want change. Sometimes you just have to "let it go" and change or trust in order to get what you want. I appreciate websites like buyeropinions.com who promote truth by letting us all express our opinions! I could say good luck to you but you won't need any luck if you try akavar 20/50. You have nothing to lose except the weight you don't want anyway.

Review provided by Eric in Buffalo, NY USA
on 11/25/2007 3:44:04 PM
User Rating
5.0

I've been on akavar2050 for about a week and what i've noticed is a decrease in my thighs as well as 5 lbs pounds lost. I'm going to continue for about a month and see if i will reach my goal of losing 15 to 20 pounds. i will write back to let others know of my results.

Review provided by Ann in Silver Spring, MD USA
on 11/25/2007 10:04:05 AM
User Rating
4.0

Friday: weight is now 218 pounds. At this rate i will meet my weight loss goals very very soon without even changing my diet. I am so pleased with the results i am getting! I am not an expert but i know what works when it does. I am measuring my results every day and they are significant and dramatic. I am happy to come to a website like buyeropinions.com where i can voice my opinion. I have noticed that i'm not the only having excellent results taking the akavar diet pills.

Review provided by Eric in Buffalo, NY USA
on 11/24/2007 8:43:38 PM
User Rating
5.0

Thursday: weighed in at 221 lbs today! Is my scale broken? I can't believe that by simply taking these akavar diet pills twice a day would have helped me lose weight so fast! I am speechless but absolutely impressed with my progress. I wish i could have found akavar years ago. I have tried many diet products and some work but require me to either change what i eat or make me contol my hunger which is very hard for me. I have tried relacore, xenadrine which didn't work. I tried Jenny craig, Nutrisystem, which were too expensive. I have seen those akavar commercials and i thought they were a joke. I must admit, i am a born critic and when i see commercials or infomercials on products like the akavar one i get very skeptical. For those of you searching for a weight loss solution you should check out akavar 20/50 because it actually works like all the ads say it will...

Review provided by Eric in Buffalo, NY USA
on 11/23/2007 1:38:56 PM
User Rating
5.0

Wednesday: weighed in at 225, three more pounds lost! I'm quickly becoming a fan of akavar20/50. I have now lost a total of 5 pounds in 2 days and am i really pumped up! I almost didn't buy akavar because i read false reviews at some websites like ultimatefatburner, lamasbeauty, and lawyersandsettlements. To say that akavar doesn't work with out even trying akavar is deceptive. How can these websites say that akavar does not work? Have they even tried akavar? All i know is this... Akavar really works and i wouldn't say this if it wasn't true! If you want change like i do then you should try akavar. I am finding that i am much more productive at work because i'm not always thinking about eating. I feel great and seem to be more energized than last week. I sometimes have a little of depression and i wonder if me not wanting to eat will fuel my depression. I usually go out to eat and this makes me feel good or better about myself. I guess i will have to wait and see...

Review provided by Eric in Buffalo, NY USA
on 11/22/2007 7:23:40 PM
User Rating
5.0

Tuesday: 2nd day using akavar. I weighed in at 228, wow! 2 pounds lost, maybe its just a cooincidence. I decided to repeat my routine from now on. I take 2 akavar diet tablets with a glass of water at around 8am. Eat lunch and take 2 more akavar diet capsules a hour before dinner. It says on the akavar bottle that you should not take more than 4 of these diet pills in a day so i'm going to follow these directions to a t. I'm not as hungry anymore but i'm still eating what i want. I feel like i should go work out but i'm not going for the next week so that i can know for sure that akavar is really working for me. . .

Review provided by Eric in Buffalo, NY USA
on 11/21/2007 11:44:22 AM
User Rating
5.0

Monday: this is my first day trying akavar. I weighted in at 230 pounds with no clothes. I opened my first akavar bottle and peaked inside to see these magic weight loss pills. Wow, they are big and bright orange in color! I took 2 of these big akavar 20/50 diet pills with a glass of water for breakfast. At lunch time i noticed that i'm not very hungry but i had a meal at mcdonalds anyway. Just before dinner i took 2 more akavar2050 diet pills. I'm not that hungry and ate only a half of what i normally eat. I noticed no side effects so far like i expected. No heart racing, no headaches, no "high" feeling. I feel really good and my energy level is a little higher than normal. I'll report more on this tomorrow...

Review provided by Eric in Buffalo, NY USA
on 11/20/2007 7:22:58 PM
User Rating
5.0

Does akavar really work? Well, I'm going to find out! I will purchase Akavar 20/50 today and I'm going to log my results here at BuyerOpinions.com for the next 10 days. I have heard that this Akavar will really make me lose weight and that it will curb my hunger. I will provide as many details as possible for anyone who is interested...

Review provided by Eric in Buffalo, NY USA
on 11/18/2007 12:42:30 AM
User Rating
5.0

My goal was to lose 20 lbs. I weighed 137lbs. I reduced my calorie intake and exercised, and lost weight until my body hit starvation mode. I couldn't get past 126lbs. I was stuck there. So i tried akavar and lost 7lbs in 2 weeks. Wow! I started taking 1 pill in morning, then 1 in evening. After 1 week, i started 2 akavar pills in the morning, with a glass of water. I stopped the evening dose completely. The day i started this change, my eating habits changed big time. I am not hungry at all. In fact i have to make myself eat a little of something. It sometimes worries me that i can't eat. The food just sits in my mouth, don't want to chew and swallow. I see why it says " eat all you want ", cause you don't want to eat. I noticed i got a bad taste in my mouth the first 3 days, then it went away. I had to eat something 15 min. After taking the pill the first week. On week 2 changing 1 pill two times a day to 2 pills 1 time a day, nausea went away, and it's so hard to eat. No headaches, jitters, nausea. Stomach bubbles all the time. Its weird to have a growling stomach but not be hungry. This stuff really works! ! I never took anything like this before. I also workout every other day for about 30 min. I am 36 years old, and almost have the body of when i was 19, wow! ! ! Gl everybody! I was skeptical too!

Review provided by Carolyn in Carriere, MS USA
on 11/16/2007 10:35:34 AM
User Rating
4.6

I've tried many diet pills, mainly to give me the extra energy boost when working out and to control my binges. For me, unfortunately, about 90% of the products on the market result in headaches. Akavar has not given me any headaches, mood swings, or caffeine withdrawl symptoms like others in my past. The company marketing material needs to be completely changed i think, and it is a bit mis-leading. I had to find a 3rd party supplier to check out the ingredients in akavar cause i want to know what i'm taking. In anycase, unlike what the marketing says, to get the best results, change your diet! Use the pills as a temporary tool like i do. I only take 2 pills daily around lunch time. Any more and your on a caffeine rush, at least for me. Over time that is not healthy. Eating lighter/healthier foods that meet or are slightly under the daily calorie intake is a must. Cut back on pop, coffee, etc. The key is to drink water! (0 calories). The other trick i noticed is exercise at least 30 minutes every other day after taking the pills. This gives you an extra boost of energy. Overall, with a dedication to change how i look and feel, the pills, change in diet, and exercise. . . I have lost 10lbs in just 3 weeks. I got 10 more to go!

Review provided by Carter in Detroit, MI USA
on 11/15/2007 10:33:58 AM
User Rating
4.2

I have been using akavar 20/50 for 5 days and i dont think ive lost any weight yet but it does curb my hunger. When i wake up in the morning i'm hungry then when i take akavar at 10:00am i wait 15min. To eat then by the time its time for me to eat i don't, instead i just drink water. Then at 3:00pm i drink slimfast at 6:00pm i take the pill and eat at 6:15 something small like a banquet dinner. Before i took the akavar pill i was exercising. But then when i started using akavar i stoped exercising and out of the 5 days that i used them i only exersied one time but by the second week i should see some results, thank you.

Review provided by April in Clayton, NC USA
on 11/12/2007 10:46:23 AM
User Rating
4.8

My name is Trent and here is my story. i am already extremely active and fit. One hundred and twenty-five pounds, five foot eight inches. I, like most ordinary humans, have an area which i am self-councious about. In this situation it is a case of having extra "fat", or a "buldge". My pudgey area was around my stomach. Directly below the naval. I have always wanted the "perfect abs". My workout typically consists of an enormous amount of crunches, sit-ups, and leg thrusts. This still did not help. My miniscule amount of belly fat was still hanging on by a thin, yet iron strength thread. i purchased a bottle of akavar20/50 from a pharmacy exactly four days ago. I have used four pills a day, every day, for the past three days. I have done my normal workout these recent days, and my lower-stomach fat has detached from my body. Dissapeared, as if some illusionist had come and performed a mighty spell, which made my abs rock hard, and fat-free. Akavar20/50 is excellent and it has improved me - "inside and out".

Review provided by Trent in Austin, TX USA
on 10/19/2007 11:06:51 PM
User Rating
4.6

Ok, got the weigh in on monday and i lost a whopping 22 lbs last week using akavar2050! No kidding. I go from 377 lbs to 355 lbs. I am a real person and I have recieved NO compensation to say this. I feel simply awesome! My shoulders are coming back,my chest is coming back, my arms are getting leaner and my belly fat is shrinking. I am eating better, drink a lot of water, walking intensely every day, and have cut out a lot of junk in my diet. But, i do not deprive myself of anything. Just in moderation. But the cool thing is, i don't have the urges to eat the junk food because of Akavar. I have a lot of muscle mass so i will always be a big guy, but still have a lot of excess fat to go. I am very confident and excited to see just how much more weight i will lose.

Review provided by Rick in Western PA, PA USA
on 10/16/2007 7:21:25 PM
User Rating
5.0

This is coming up on my 3rd week of using avakar. As most people, i was very skeptical of taking the product because i've tried almost all of them. I had taken hydroxycut ,and had results. But it quickly faded and came back on really quick. I finally took the plunge to try akavar, and i am glad i did. I've gained mental clarity, energy, losing inches (always start to lose weight in my face,neck, chest areas) by the day. I'm a very big guy. Well over 370 lbs as of last tuesday. I get weighed in tomorrow to see just how much i have lost. I know i have lost at least 10-15 lbs. Not only have i lost lbs, i have gained my confidence back. I will definately be using Akavar for long long time. I am real,every day guy and not paid to say this.

Review provided by Rick in Western PA, PA USA
on 10/14/2007 10:19:34 PM
User Rating
4.8

Saw Akavar on YouTube and I found your website. I have been taking Akavar for just over a week and I've lost over 9 pounds! This stuff is great and I feel great! I bought 2 bottles and got another for free online. I saw Akavar for sale at Riteaid but I wasnt sure about buying it. I finally purchased Akavar for a much better price online. I'm so tired of being fat and I am very excited about the prospects of losing weight that I never have wanted. My appetite has dimished and I have lots of energy to get my work done with. At this rate I'll reach my weight loss goals in about 3 months. Thanks for providing this forum for guys like me to express our thoughts! Heck, maybe I'll start dating again. I reccomend Akavar to everyone because it really works!

Review provided by Dan in Nashville, TN USA
on 10/14/2007 1:25:13 PM
User Rating
5.0

Ok here's the deal i bought a bottle of akavar 20/50 with the same thoughts as every other over weight person in the world, yeah right another over night wonder to hit the shelfs how bad is this one. I have been taking akavar for only 6 days and i have already lost 8lbs, thats almost a pound and a half a day. I have not changed a single thing in my daily life and the weight still comes off. This is truly the best weight lost supplement to ever hit the market. I am looking forward to continuing my huge weight reduction over the next 2 months and i strongly encourage you to give it a try, it has a 100% refund if your not 100% satisfied.

Review provided by Justen in Johnstown, CO USA
on 10/11/2007 10:03:06 AM
User Rating
4.8

I just started akavar 20/50. I'm looking to lose hopefully 20-25 pounds i just need to lose the "out of shape" pounds that just about everyone gets when they leave home and is no longer in sports. I have been checking my weight every day and i've lost an average of about a pound a day for the past 3 weeks. I feel great and have a very positive outlook now with losing so much weight. This stuff really works! I must admit I look good and I feel good too! I am glad to find a site like this one that allows me to express my opinion good or bad. I would like to see the product Relicore on this website. I tried Relicore and it did nothing for me at all! I would like everyone to know that...

Review provided by Alex in Rexburg, Idaho USA
on 10/9/2007 1:11:32 PM
User Rating
4.8

A few months ago I purchased Alli and was very disappointed. I've had too many products that simply have not worked for me. Since purchasing Akavar my weight loss goals are now being met. I've lost 22 pounds in the last 8 weeks! A few weeks I stopped drinking soda like Pepsi, my favorite. I wonder if this has something to do with it? Anyway, I feel very enthusiastic and excited about the look of my body. My bulges and overlapping fat has decreased, gosh it looks like i've been working out but i haven't, I just take Akavar 20/50. Great buy for the money because it actually works!!!

Review provided by Randy in Durango, CO USA
on 10/3/2007 10:37:48 PM
User Rating
4.4

I am one of those diet pill junkies that will try anything! The Akavar diet pills are great and they do work because i am a person that eats anything but healthy food. I drink only coca cola, little water and junk food, not that i am saying that this is what you should do, but i do know there are other people that eat and drink this way and questions that are not answered about other diet pills. I could be just about a poster person for Akavar because i am here to say it does work for whatever you eat or drink and still lose weight i will take Akavar for a long time. I started at 207 on sept 24 2007 and today oct 3 2007 i have lost 10 pounds. I now weigh 197 pounds today, Akavar is great it does make you feel full while you are eating so you don't finish all your food. Like i said i dont eat healthy food, maybe a salad once in awhile with a meal at a restaurant, but thats about it. I am going to recommend Akavar to my son who is also overweight. Thank you for helping me find this great product. polly b.

Review provided by Polly in Burton, MI USA
on 10/3/2007 12:44:02 PM
User Rating
4.8

I have been on Akavar for 3 weeks and it started out good, i did not change my eating habits no more or any less and i lost 10 pounds the first week. The second week i lost another 2 to 3 pounds, but by the third week i seem to be gaining some of the weight all back. I am still taking 4 Akavar pills a day, and not eating some days and still seem to be gaining weight. I don't know if this is typical results, but maybe i am like the one person from your study.

Review provided by Mimi in Portland, OR USA
on 10/3/2007 12:52:06 AM
User Rating
3.2

I just started taking akavar and it seems to be doing great! The first 2 days i have lost 2 lbs and feel very energized. Just a heads up to everyone if your trying to buy Akavar online and its all backed up just head to walmart they sell it there. *Editors Note:* FYI, if you buy Akavar directly by clicking on the manufacturer's link that you can get a big discount. Currently Dynakor is selling Akavar, 3 bottles for the price of two. That's $80 for 3 bottles that normally cost $40 each at Walmart, Walgreens, RiteAid, or online. You save $40 bucks, thats 33% off the normal price which is a much better deal!!

Review provided by Lucy in Asheville, NC USA
on 9/29/2007 11:08:22 PM
User Rating
4.5

Today is day 2 of taking akavar and quite frankly, I'm definetely aware that something's changing within my body. Yesterday, day 1, I had 3 bowel movements (being honest here! ) within a 9 hour period. I'm thinking that what "came out" was fat. Because this morning, my waist is just a wee bit smaller. Akavar seems to rev-up your system and "elimination" is part of the process. A small price to pay and no cramps or pain either. Products which didn't work were: Relicore, Hoodia, Lipo 6 and Slim quick sx. What a waste of money ! Mind you, I only took one akavar pill, twice yesterday. No jittery feeling - so i might step it up and take 2 pills, twice today. At 5 ft. 3 in. 25 extra pounds is alot of weight - and for the first time, i feel like i've got a fighting chance with akavar2050. Akavar gives me energy and interestingly enough, i felt a significant difference (improvement) in my mental focus - after the very first dose. I'll keep you updated on how fast i lose my extra "baggage"! Oh, by the way, for those of you buying akavar online? good luck to my fellow fat-droppers! This is an amazing product and it's about time!

Review provided by Marie in Brooklyn Center, MN USA
on 9/29/2007 7:42:27 AM
User Rating
4.2

I have been taking akavar for only 1 week and it is amazing how the weight seems to just disappear. So far i have lost 6lbs and i hope it continues at this rate. My goal is 40lbs. Akavar is not addictive like other diet pills. Akavar did not leave an after-taste. The pills control your hunger so that you do not eat as often. I feel very energized and i have not felt dizzy, or jittery. Akavar is and excellent product. The best benefit is that i have not exercized once other than lifting my fork and walking to the fridge. If you do decide to exercise it will probably make Akavar even better so hurry up and buy some! ! !

Review provided by Lakeshia in Red Springs, NC USA
on 9/27/2007 6:20:41 PM
User Rating
4.8

I just wanted to get on here and leave my opinion as someone who has just barely started to take akavar 20/50. I am so tired of being tired i am a mom a student and work full time. Finding the time and the energy to exercise is impossible. But i have to tell you that i started akavar two days ago the first day i didnt feel much as expected and i am a diet pill skeptic. However yesterday, the second day, it really kicked in. I do not have the jitters as getting an intense caffiene drink would give me. I have pure energy and accomplished more yesterday than i do in a week. I am excited about the energy aspect of the pill. I have 80 pounds to lose and if it just keeps me going so i can get out there and walk when i get a chance and curb the hunger instead of munching all day at work on junk its a win win situation. Will keep you posted as to how it goes for me. I too have tried a multitude of diet pills and diet plans and have gained back more than i lost with each one. Try akavar if your as tired of being tired as i am.

Review provided by Tammy in Roswell, NM USA
on 9/17/2007 2:01:33 PM
User Rating
5.0

Akavar20/50 is the best product i've ever used. Here is my story. . . A couple of weeks ago i decided to buy akavar2050. I really like to eat and i still do but something has changed, i'm now losing weight. My appetite is not was it used to be but i pretty much eat what i want. I have lost 23 pounds in just under 3 weeks. I have never experienced weight loss like this and my energy level has increased. I usually consume around 4000 calories a day, now that's a lot of fat. I'm a big guy around 300 pounds but guess what? I'm not 300 pounds anymore. My diet has changed a bit especially because i'm trying to cut down. I feel like a million bucks and i'm so glad i found akavar. I tried alli for a while and it gave me the runs. I tried relicore and it didn't work. I've tried so many diets which haven't worked that i have lost count. Buy akavar if you want dramatic weight loss results because thats what i'm getting right now!

Review provided by Mark in Las Vegas, NV USA
on 9/7/2007 8:47:43 AM
User Rating
4.8

Akavar is definitely working for me! I'm eating whatever i want and stilllosing weight. I've been using akavar for just over a week and have lost6 pounds now. I didn't know that there was such a weight loss program outthere that worked this well. I'm not sure how akavar works but it doesand i definately reccommend it to anyone who really wants to lose weightlike i do. I called dynacor pharmacal and they were extremely helpfulgiving me information about akavar 2050 or is it 20/50? I know on the boxit says akavar 20/50 but i'm seeing it online called akavar2050,akavar20/50, akavar 25-50 or simply just akavar. Actually i could careless what its called because its melting the fat off my body especiallyaround my waist. I'm now going to have to buy new clothes because they'rehanging on me! ! I understand that the dynakor is selling akavar as buyone get one free. What a deal! Sorry, for rambling but i'm so excitedabout losing the weight i've been carrying around most of my life that ican't hold it in. I guess i won't have to any more!

Review provided by Tom in Sandy, UT USA
on 8/27/2007 2:48:58 PM
User Rating
4.8

I have been so tired lately and had no energy. Let me tell you about the increased energy I have the first time I took it. I had so much energy I didn't know what to do. I started cleaning my mom's house from one end to the other. I already feel like I'm loosing weight. You can tell in your stomach around the waist. You have to try akavar! If you do nothing else try akavar. I have a friend who I will be buying akavar as a gift for her, this is something she will be finally be able to start taking that will work. Oh, by the way, my mom started taking akavar too and I will keep everyone updated here.

Review provided by Theresa Patterson in Hattiesburg, MS USA
on 8/22/2007 3:54:08 PM
User Rating
5.0

I have only been on Akavar2050 for a few days. I feel better and it will not let me eat as much as I usually eat. I started taking Akavar last Saturday and I have lost 2 pounds already! I will keep everyone updated on my progress. Akavar is definately worth the money!

Review provided by Elizabeth in conehatta, MS USA
on 8/17/2007 1:16:33 PM
User Rating
4.0

I've been using Akavar 2050 for about 7 weeks now. I haven't changed my diet and I work out regularly. I take Akavar about 15 minutes before my workout. I don't feel sick at all but feel an extra boost which makes me workout harder. I used to get a little nausea or felt sick to my stomach. I think I felt that way because I wasn't eating very well. I wouldn't reccommend that you take Akavar if you haven't eaten. I will continue to buy akavar because its working for me and the results are great! I've lost over 20 pounds with about 10 to go. I've tried Relicore, Ephedrasil , Hoodia, Alli, and Myoffeine. None of these products have worked like Akavar is working for me. My mood has improved and I feel happier. My friends say I look a lot younger and I'm really excited about that...

Review provided by Majorie in Orem, UT USA
on 8/13/2007 10:55:01 PM
User Rating
4.8

I just started Akavar and it does curb your hunger. The only thing I did'nt like is that it made me feel a little wierd after about 15 mins and a little nausiated. I am one who does not like what coffee does to me like making me jittery so if you're somone who can handle that feeling then I would say that akavar2050 is great and you will feel very energetic. I give it a thumbs up to use.

Review provided by Melinda in Palm Springs, CA USA
on 8/11/2007 4:07:55 PM
User Rating
3.5

I am a fat slob! I don't mean to be an idiot but I'm severely overweight. I decided to try Akavar2050 because a friend of mine was having good results with it. I've lost 21 pounds this month and I'm so excited. I have about 80 pounds to loose. My clothes are starting to hang on me and I'm feeling much better about myself. I even look younger but I'm still too fat. Akavar is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone because of what its done for me.

Review provided by Marsha in Downers Grove, IL USA
on 7/30/2007 10:59:51 PM
User Rating
4.8

Certainly since I have only been on this diet pill for a week I can not say if I have lost an extreame amount of weight. I can say that I have the snack attack thing going on after 9pm and this has seemed to help me. I will certainly come back and provide a more detailed opinion after about a week to let you know of my progress. I only have 10-12 pounds to loose.

Review provided by Lisa in Baltimore, MD USA
on 7/19/2007 1:56:58 PM
User Rating
4.0

I don't know if Akavar 2050 works for everyone but I have lost 20 pounds this month. There are so many diet pills out there to choose from and God knows that I've tried many of them. Taking Akavar made me feel a little sick at first but I found that eating a good diet took this feeling away. Make sure you eat lot of fruit, vegetables, and a good portion of protein in your diet while taking Akavar2050. I am a born skeptic and I'm very opinionated. I like to express my opinion when I find something that really works. I think that if Akavar will work for me it will work for you! It costs around $40 and I think they have a money back guarantee. You need to read the fine print in the Akavar information. It says you can eat all you want and still lose weight. This doesn't mean that you can eat anything you want! I have also observed that my appetite decreased while taking Akavar which is a good thing for me. I give Akavar two thumbs up because it actually works!

Review provided by Lisa in Anaheim, CA USA
on 7/18/2007 1:32:38 PM
User Rating
5.0

My mom was visiting, and as always she is trying something new. She gave me a bottle of the Akavar 20/50 told me to try it. I have been using it for 3 weeks now and I noticed that around my waist and hip areas that I have lost some inches. I am down to my last two capsules so I had to go online to order another bottle. This product really really works. I don't believe in a lot of weight lost pills but this one has got me sold. Thanks, Shona

Review provided by Shona in Lansing, MI USA
on 7/11/2007 7:48:01 PM
User Rating
4.8

I bought Akavar 20/50 last week online. I am so impressed because after just 7 days of use I have lost 5 pounds. My appetite has decreased but my metabolism has increased because I'm not tired and I have lost weight! I read many reviews on the internet about Akavar but they must have been talking about a different product. Besides the manufacture gives you a 30 day money back guarantee. You can't go wrong with Akavar. I feel great, I eat whatever I want, and I have lost weight, go figure. I am eating better now as well because I'm feeling great about myself. I'll come back in a couple of weeks to report my progress. I feel that it is important to let everyone know the results I'm getting. For people over weight like me this is a godsend and I'm so happy now. Thank You!!

Review provided by Sharon in San Jose, CA USA
on 6/27/2007 8:40:30 PM
User Rating
5.0

I've tried so many weight loss pills that have not worked! Akavar works wonders, I can eat whatever I want and I still lose weight. I'm simply amazed and can't believe that I finally found something that actually works! I originally purchased this out of desperation and only because there was a money back guarantee. It turns out that I didn't even need the guarantee after all.

Review provided by John in Detroit, MI USA
on 6/12/2007 9:03:04 AM
User Rating
5.0

Akavar Review Summary
Total Reviews: 70
PROs
(What people like about Akavar)
vsCONs
(What people dislike about Akavar)
Easy To Use (69)
Lost Weight (65)
Curbs Appetite (49)
Recommended To Friends (64)
Hard To Use (1)
No Weight Loss (5)
Appetite Unchanged (21)
Not Recommended (6)



video photo

ScalpMed Hair Loss Forumula Testimonial 8

See ALL Videos



ADVERTISEMENT
Dell Computers Laptops
ADVERTISEMENT
Akavar-20/50 Weight Loss Pills
ADVERTISEMENT
Stop Zilla Computer Security removal of spyware, registry, virus