skin-care-beauty_anti-aging

$190.00


Amatokin Wrinkle Cream



User Rating (AVG)
4.7
Outstanding product.  25 out of 27 users said they will buy Amatokin again.  Based on 27 Reviews or Opinions.

All Amatokin Reviews Or Opinions

This product is the best anti-wrinkle cream I've ever used! My crowsfeet are fading and my smile lines are almost non-existant. This is where I am today but here is my story... Couple of months ago I decided to try Amatokin because a friend of mine recommended it to me. I hate looking older and so I decided to give it a go. I am sort of a harsh critic. I expect these wrinkles to disappear quickly and that didn't happen for me until about the fifth week. My face looks bright and my appearance is radiant, at least that is what my friends say. Bottom line is this: This product worked for me! It will most likely work for you. Good luck...

Review provided by Tabatha in Chicago, IL USA
on 11/11/2008 3:46:58 PM
User Rating
5.0

Amatokin is worth every penny I have paid. I am a middle aged woman and I love to camp or go hiking. I'm often in the sun most of the time. My face had many wrinkles and colorations. Since using amatokin wrinkle cream my facial skin has tightened and the varied colors have faded. Amatokin is truly a revolutionary product and has made my wrinkles, smile lines, and crows feet fade into almost nothing. My skin instead of being dryed out and tough looking has been transformed into something I can't believe. I originally started using amatokin because i read that it helped burned victims. I figured... what the heck what do i have to lose? I decided to buy amatokin and here i am today with the appearance of a thirty old in my face. Wow! I'm so enthusiastic about amtokin wrinkle cream. Thank you for producing a fantastic product!!

Review provided by Angie in Medford, OR USA
on 7/22/2008 2:48:24 PM
User Rating
4.8

I look and feel great and amatokin has given me a new outlook on life. I'm a middle aged woman and I look like im in my thirties. I contribute my new look to Amatokin Anti-wrinkle cream :) I've been using amatokin for about 3 months now and my face is bright and free of wrinkles for the most part. I can't expect amatokin to perform miracles but it has and exceeded my expectations. Crows feet, smile wrinkles, they're all almost gone! Sometimes you get what you pay for. Amatokin is expensive but when you consider the results I've had its cheap and worth every dollar. No smell, not greasy, makes my skin soft, eliminates wrinkles and age spots or colored skin ?? If you have a budget for this, about $190 every month for me, then you have to get amatokin. Thats about $2500 a year to look young again. I was going to pay $15,000 for a face lift, botox, and other facial improvements, but forget that! Why should I put myself through all that when I can simply buy amatokin and get the same improvements without surgery??

Review provided by Penny in Denver, CO USA
on 5/29/2008 8:21:55 PM
User Rating
5.0

Okay, so here I am at buyeropinions and I can't believe myself. Several months ago I purchased amatokin because of my aging facial skin. I wanted to look younger but I am skeptical of any lotion/cream that purports to reduce wrinkles on the face, like amatokin claims. I am here to say that AMATOKIN REALLY WORKS! My face is so soft and my wrinkles have faded to the point that I look probably 12 years younger than I actually am. My crows feet have almost dissipated completely. Smile lines are still there but thats okay. I don't actually feel any younger than before but I definately look like it. Amatokin is expensive, but I'm in my 70's and money is no object at this point. I don't speak out like this very often but with results like this how could I keep my mouth shut? If I could shout with excitement I would. If you have old aged wrinkled skin try amatokin and you will be thrilled to look so much younger than before. FYI, Amatokin has removed almost all of my wrinkles...

Review provided by Beverly in Charlotte, NC USA
on 5/6/2008 2:31:15 PM
User Rating
4.8

Amatokin is simply the best facial product I've ever used! I tried several infomercial products like relastin, Emami, Athena, Olay, Accent, and others but all they did was make my skin soft. I've been using Amatokin for about 4 months with great results. My face is bright and clear, feels ever so soft, and looks like I'm in my 40's again and I'm 58! My crows feet, smile lines, brown spots, and wrinkles are almost all gone :) I simply can't believe that a skin care product like this Amatokin works so well. It must be because of the stem cell technology behind the product. Amatokin is the only anti-wrinkle cream that I now use. Yes, its expensive but who cares? It makes me feel younger because I look younger. Gosh, if you really want to do yourself then buy akavar as I did and you will lose weight also. Together with my face looking much younger than I actually am and the weight loss from akavar I'm looking very very nice for a 50 plus year old woman. If you really want to look younger than give amatokin a try. I don't think you can go wrong with this product!

Review provided by Melissa in Iowa City, IA USA
on 4/15/2008 1:56:35 PM
User Rating
4.8

So far I am very impressed with Amatokin. My crows feet, smile lines, facial wrinkles are all going away. I read all the opinions here and decided to get amatokin but this was hard for me because I'm such a skeptic. I don't think all my facial problems will ever go away with using this amatokin wrinkle cream but I can see and feel the difference and its worth noting. I share my opinion with you because I believe that when something works the peoples should know about it! I give amatoken a perfect score of 100 because its doing everything I read that it would do. Amatokin is a little on the expensive side but I swear its improving my appearance and making me look and feel younger!!

Review provided by Irene in Idaho Falls, ID USA
on 4/2/2008 6:38:11 PM
User Rating
5.0

I think Amatokin skin cream is a great product! My experience was a little rocky at first. I started applying Amatokin about 7 weeks ago and do I ever look different now. After about 2 weeks I didn't notice much improvement but I decided to continue using until the amatoken was gone. After about the 3rd week I started to notice my crows feet were hardly noticeable. My face has always been soft but it started to become softer? I couldn't believe it but I decided to buy or place another order for Amatokin because the results were starting to become very dramatic. Does amatokin work you might ask? I have read many of the peoples opinions on the web and it seems like amatokin sometimes takes a while to work like in my case. I love looking younger than my age so I give amatokin high marks. I am in love with this stuff!!

Review provided by Susan in Beverly Hills, CA USA
on 3/18/2008 2:17:43 PM
User Rating
4.8

I was looking for something new to help with the wrinkles around my eyes and the deep lines from my nose to mouth. Amatokin sounded perfect! After 2 weeks of use i see little results. I'll finish what i have, but don't think i'll ever spend that much money again on a "face cream". I actually feel i got better results with the olay and the roc products worked best of all. I guess i got taken in by the "if it's so expensive it must be better" thought. I was wrong. It's really not worth the money.

Review provided by Wendy in San Francisco, CA USA
on 3/14/2008 1:14:33 PM
User Rating
2.9

As a matter of fact I've been using amatokin wrinkle cream for just over 6 weeks and wow! do I look different. My face looks and feels wonderful! Crows feet disappearing, wrinkles fading. I'm over 60 and could have used this years ago. I am so happy to be living in this time with these miraculous inventions or technologies available. Grandma is sure looking younger and its inspired me to get out more. Everyone who sees me tells me I look different, what is it? I tell them that I'm using a new moisturizer or facial softening cream. I wouldn't dare tell my friends that I paid over $200 for a wrinkle reducing cream, they'd think I'm crazy. For a gal like me no price would be too much for the way I feel and look. Amatokin has taken years off my face and I am so grateful. Now I just need to lose a few pounds...

Review provided by Lynda in Atlanta, GA USA
on 3/10/2008 12:17:55 PM
User Rating
5.0

After trying just about every anti-aging product on the world market, i can honestly say that amatokin is the best product ever. I have been using amatokin just once daily for about six weeks now and the difference is amazing! My skin texture is more refined, enlarged pores on my t-zone area are for this first ever almost invisible, but best of all is that i can't believe the change to my crows feet and frown lines - i am actually straining to see them! Just for the record i am 44 years young and also a practicing botox/dermal filler practioner, so i can, in all honesty say that i will continue to use amatokin - at least the effects don't wear off like others I have tried!!

Review provided by Helen in Stirling, Scotland Scotland
on 3/4/2008 10:38:54 AM
User Rating
5.0

I have very dry skin and deep wrinkles caused by the sun and of course my age. I am a 72 year old woman who looks like she is 50. I contribute my new look to my new best friend, Amatokin wrinkle cream. I can't tell you how many articles and or research I have done to find this product. I feel like the "expert" on wrinkle creams now. I decided to buy amatokin as a result of my research on the internet. Amatokin really works and is the best product I have used. While it may be a little expensive it is definately worth every penny. I want to look young and most of my wrinkles are gone now. If you want to lose your wrinkles get amatokin and you will look great. I encourage anyone at my age who wants to get rid of wrinkles or brown spots to try amatokin. I completely endorse this product... Thank You for helping me find informaton about this product!

Review provided by Kay in Denver, CO USA
on 2/17/2008 4:49:26 PM
User Rating
5.0

I love the way my face feels after using amatokin! I started using this wrinkle reducing cream about a month ago and have seen a vast improvement in my face. I look younger than before and amatokin has given me a fresh look. I don't look old anymore and i am not kidding, my wrinkles are gone and my complexion has evened out and looks smooth, soft, and healthy. Don't waste your time with other wrinkle creams out there, amatokin is the only one you need now and i guarantee that you will see results like i have. A friend of mine asked me the other day. . . Does amatokin work? You simply can't go wrong Amatokin. I work in the beauty industry and i wish amatokin was available a long time ago. I'm much more confident in my job now because i'm over 50 and look like i'm in my 30's. This really makes me look good since I sell beauty products for a living at Nordstrom...

Review provided by Diane in Rochester, NY USA
on 1/5/2008 10:23:24 PM
User Rating
5.0

I'm a middle aged woman with crows feet and many wrinkles. Since using amatokin i see a big difference and improvement. I have used other products which are more like moisturizers and didn't do me any good at all. The results I'm getting here are astounding and very dramatic. Amatokin is serving me well and my wrinkles are almost gone. This stuff is expensive but well worth it when you compare it to other products like Athena, Freeze 24x7, Alphaderma, Hydroderm, or Strivectin. All I know is that Amatokin is making my face look beautiful like i was when i was young. I feel great!

Review provided by Gina in Idaho Falls, ID USA
on 10/21/2007 4:18:45 PM
User Rating
5.0

I just purchased Amatokin and I am very pleased with the results. I just want everyone to know that this product was developed for burn victims for skin repair. When I read that I decided to try it for myself. I used to spend much of the time getting a tan and my face starting looking old, dry and wrinkly. I've been using Amatokin for a couple of weeks and my face is improving. The lines or wrinkles are going away just like the advertisements said they would. I keep getting comments from my family and friends about how good I look. If you're a skeptic like I was don't be anymore. Take it from me, my face hasn't looked this good for years!

Review provided by Katherine in Dallas, TX USA
on 10/9/2007 6:30:55 PM
User Rating
4.8

I continue to be amazed by this amatokin anti-wrinkle cream by voss labs. I have been using it for over 10 weeks now and i love it. It makes my face feel new and soft. All my wrinkles have lightened and my face feels firm but still comfortable. I used to use strivectin but amatokin actually gives me better results. Its a little more expensive but well worth it for the improvements i'm getting. Most of my friends are using it as well and having great results. I will tell you that this stuff really works but you have to have a budget for it like i do. Frankly, i don't care how much amatokin costs because it's well worth it!

Review provided by Betty in Pittsburg, PA USA
on 9/19/2007 2:11:23 PM
User Rating
5.0

My friends dared my to try Amatokin so I did! I spend an average of $350 a month on beauty products. They said that I'm a stubborn old woman. Well, I am 64 and I am pretty stubborn but I like to take care of myself. My husband makes the bucks in our family and I get to play around. I've had a great life but I look very old. I'm into everything and I don't feel my age. Since taking Amatokin I've been able to drop a couple of products from the list and I'm seeing excellent results. I took a before and after pictures and boy what a difference! I look much younger now than before without wrinkles and I don't have to cover up my spots anymore. I hope my friends are reading this because I sure showed them :)

Review provided by Lynn in Los Angeles, CA USA
on 9/4/2007 3:28:41 PM
User Rating
5.0

I have used Amatokin for a few weeks and its doing nothing for me. I am 36 years old and have a rare skin disease that causes red spots on my cheeks. I just thought I would try Amatokin to see if it would do any good. My skin did feel smoother and softer. What wrinkles I have had are gone but the red spots are still there. Maybe Amatokin is the wrong product for my problem but it did make some difference.

Review provided by Sandy in Tampa, FL USA
on 9/2/2007 4:48:16 AM
User Rating
2.6

Amatokin is making my face look good again! Several weeks ago i got amatokin with a lot of hope that it would make my face look better. The brown spots on my face are going away and the wrinkles around my eyes are less pronounced than before. I want you all to know that this skin cream is easy to use and gives me a slight tingling feeling which is refreshing. My skin is feeling so soft now and its taking years off my appearance. I'm also working out regularly and losing weight. There is no reason to be skeptical about Amatokin as i was, it works better than anything i have tried before! I look younger and feel young like i can't remember. The reviews on this website convinced me to buy amatokin and i appreciate forums like this where i can voice my opinion and read about others experiences. Thanks.

Review provided by Margaret in San Francisco, CA USA
on 8/26/2007 1:08:40 PM
User Rating
4.8

I feel like I should be doing an infomercial for Voss Laboratories Amatokin Wrinkle Cream! I have been focused for some time now on making my face look younger by getting rid of these darn wrinkles on my face. I've been using Amatokin for about 7 weeks now. A friend of mine turned me onto Amatokin. At first I was a little disappointed because I didn't see results in the first weeks. I kept using the product and my face seemed to get softer and softer but no wrinkles gone. Then my wrinkles started fading slowly at first then faster and faster. My husband told me that it was starting to look like I had a face lift. I now look over 10 years younger and I couldn't be happier about it. I've over 40 years old and my skin is baby soft now. Wrinkles are fading and the color of my skin is lighter and softer. What more can I say?

Review provided by Mary in Sacramento, CA USA
on 8/13/2007 11:12:29 PM
User Rating
5.0

I was very excited to see the reviews here. I figured it was expensive but I guess I will try it. I have had great results! My face feels soft and is moist and comforatable and my acne has gone away completely. I hope people will read this and take it into consideration. I am usually very skeptical and I dont think I would have bought Amatokin if I didnt come to this website and see what results that other people are having with this product. I think if I saw a review like mine, I would be more apt to buy Amatokin. I hope this helps influence you to get Amatokin because it truly has worked for me!

Review provided by Stephanie in Tigard, OR USA
on 8/10/2007 5:37:13 AM
User Rating
4.6

I am approximately 14 days into using Amatokin. My face is extremely soft,make-up is easier to apply - discoloration seems to be fading slightly - slight tightening effect - Slight change in deep wrinkling in area between eyes, crows feet, undereye, or surface wrinkles. The most change I have seen thus far - discoloration and several brown spots are fading slightly. I'm a little disappointed because Voss, so far, has not made any comments on how long, within a certain period, can a consumer expect to see results. After 3 months, 6 months, should a consumer stop using if they haven't seen the expected results?

Review provided by Katherine Townsend in Atlanta, GA USA
on 8/1/2007 1:25:37 PM
User Rating
3.5

My wrinkles are fading but NOT FAST ENOUGH. I've been using Amatokin for about 10 days. I am seeing changes but its not fast enough. Amatokin is very easy to use and I don't have any side effects. My face is starting to tighten and it isn't too dry. Don't get me wrong, I love what I'm seeing I just wish it was faster. If you're in a hurry for results I don't recommend Amatokin but since I have no other alternative that works I'm using Amatokin. My face is looking much better than it has for years. Amatokin really works! Just not fast enough for me...

Review provided by Lauri in Phoenix, AZ USA
on 7/29/2007 11:30:27 PM
User Rating
4.8

Hello. A few weeks ago I bought Amatokin for my wife. She is always complaining about her crows feet and wrinkles on her face. In just a short time I have watched my wife's face tighten up and she looks like she did back in her 30's. I can't believe it! I have watched and seen this work first hand. This stuff really does work! I think I'm going to try it on my face and see if it works on a man. Thank You BuyerOpinions.com for giving me a space to share my enthusiam. For those of you out there that are skeptical about this product, you should give it a try and see for yourself. Amatokin has made me a believer. Thank You!

Review provided by Johnny in Dallas, TX USA
on 7/15/2007 4:39:22 AM
User Rating
4.8

I LOOOVVE IT!

Review provided by Toni in Yuba, CA USA
on 7/9/2007 3:06:30 PM
User Rating
5.0

Wow! What a great skin cream that makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. I am an actress and I love Amatokin. Thanks to Amatokin I am able to keep my aging skin under control. I started to get some small wrinkles next to my eyes and face. My wrinkles are completely gone and my complexion is clear. My career couldn't be better because now I look so much younger! I was considering plastic surgery but not anymore. Amatokin is a little pricy but nothing compared to the cost of plastic surgery.

Review provided by Angela in Beverly Hills, CA USA
on 6/7/2007 12:00:00 AM
User Rating
5.0

My face feels so refreshed! Thank You Voss Laboratories (Anatokin) for producing a great anti-aging facial cream. My wrinkles are slowly fading away. I have had botox and this is much much easier and more economical. All my friends are asking me what I'm doing to look so good. I'm not going to tell them until all my wrinkles are gone, especially around my eyes...hehe :). Anatokin is a little expensive but well worth it! I like the fact that I can get it online.

Review provided by Shirley in Chicago, IL USA
on 5/21/2007 12:00:00 AM
User Rating
5.0

I love Amatokin because it actually works! I have tried many beauty products in an effort to reduce the wrinkles on my face with very little difference or effect. To pay $200 for Amatokin is well worth it. I have spent hundreds of dollars to try to look younger or stop aging. I am usually very skeptical but Amatokin is produced by a well known firm. They sell it at Bloomingdales but the online price is cheaper than in the store and besides I can buy it anytime I want. The funny thing is... I now look in the mirror and I don't recognize myself, I look 10 years younger. I'm so glad I found Amatokin and recommend it to anyone who wants to look and feel younger!

Review provided by Joan in New York City, NY USA
on 5/14/2007 12:00:00 AM
User Rating
5.0

Amatokin Review Summary
Total Reviews: 27
PROs
(What people like about Amatokin)
vsCONs
(What people dislike about Amatokin)
Easy To Use (27)
Removes Wrinkles (25)
Removes Crows Feet (25)
Recommended To Friends (25)
Good Value (27)
Wrinkles Unchanged (2)
Crows Feet Unchanged (2)
Not Recommended (2)



video photo

Lexington Law Credit Repair An Introduction To

See ALL Videos



ADVERTISEMENT
Dell Computers Laptops
ADVERTISEMENT
Akavar-20/50 Weight Loss Pills
ADVERTISEMENT
Spyware Doctor will fix spyware, registry, virus